Saturday…

Great…now I'm up even earlier than a work day. Brilliant brain….brilliant!
Eh….I've decided its just my addictive personality wanting its coffee ASAP. I'm down with that.

Oh…and a belated Happy Monkey Suit Day of Birth (or whatever its called) to Sixbucksamonkey and michellemybelle!  Fling it!

What's on tap for today? Seeing a man about a house…at 9:30. Hope this is the one. Its an "inner Brady" model with hardwoods and a fence yard. That's all the info you're getting cause I don't want to jinx anything…Wish me luck!

It should be in the mid 60s today so hoping to sit outside with my iced latte, the iPod and The Time Travelers Wife….which I should be able to finish today. Its surprisingly good…for a chick book. heh.  It took some time to wrap my head around this particular type of time travel (being a stupid man and all) but once I 'got it'…I've enjoyed it.

What else…what else?  Hmmm…probably some grilling of food…and then eating said food. I need to watch the 2nd eppy of Breaking Bad before tomorrow and that's about it. Hopefully I'll spend the evening waiting to hear back from the sellers about this house I'm going to love…right?

Enjoy the day (when it finally gets here)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saturday…

  1. sixweasels says:

    I loved Time Traveler's Wife! Good luck with the house stuff!

Leave a comment