Sunday

eh…the usual with a bit of SuperBowl…

The usual being laundry, dog walks, music listening, TV, reading and then the SuperBowl and rating the ads for Hey!Neilsen.

I read the first Y: The Last Man yesterday…its pretty good but I can't imagine actually paying for it. Volume 1 consists of 3 or 4 issues and looks like it retailed for $12-ish. Thank you, library.
I'm saving the 2nd volume for later…going to start The Diving Bell and the Butterfly today…its also really short so may finish it today depending on when the urge to nap takes over…

I see 70s in the forecast…Tuesday, I think Bring it! I'll be happy with the 65 forecasted for today…

My tummy's being a bit upset…I think its all this house crap. Another night of tossing/turning trying to get to sleep cause my brain wouldn't shut off. Hence, the premonitionally mentioned nap. Premonitionally…say it with me.

Ok…guess that's it. The laundry…it needs a'ttendin'…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment