70s Music: England Dan & John Ford Coley

Came across this over the weekend…how can I not share it?
Nice 'do, bros!

I'd Really Love To See You Tonight
England Dan & John Ford Coley

Read and post comments

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 70s Music: England Dan & John Ford Coley

  1. Potty Mouth says:

    I own this one too!! LOL.

  2. MalieKai says:

    It's sometimes funny when people mess up the lyrics…an old bf used to sing, "I'm not talkin' 'bout the linen" instead of "I'm not talkin' 'bout movin' in"…and now this song always cracks me up a little when I hear it!

  3. Dave says:

    *blushes*Its not "talkin' bout the linen"…LOL! d'oh!

  4. MalieKai says:

    Ha ha…I know…it's supposed to be "I'm not talkin' 'bout movin' in"…when I heard the other version, I asked him what he thought it even meant…why would they be talking about linen? I don't think he had an answer! Too funny…

Leave a Reply

